Village Commissioners

The 5 Commissioners that govern your village are elected at-large each May. Each serves a three year term, electing a Chair from among themselves after the annual meeting. The Chair serves a one year term, unless he/she is again chosen to serve another term.

Commissioners oversee general operations of the village which include wastewater, public works, recreation and tourism.

Commissioners meet at 7pm the first Wednesday of each month to discuss Village activities and issues. Meetings are held at the Village Office and are open to the public, although prior notice is requested to speak at a meeting.

Commissioner Don Holmesdale - Chairperson
Commissioner John Pierce - Vice Chairperson
Commissioner Muriel West
Commissioner Paul Parsons
Commissioner Wayne Fowler

To email a Commissioner via the Village Office, click here.